Contact Us

Loma Prieta Political Committee Chair: Melissa Hippard
E-mail: Political* (change * to @)

Members of the 2015 Loma Prieta Political Committee

For Peninsula Regional Group (PRG) region - Melissa Hippard (also Chapter Polcom chair) and Dave Olson (also PRG polcom chair), Sue Chow

For Guadalupe Regions Group (GRG) region - Katja Irvin, Chris Martinez, and Gary Latshaw

For San Carlos & Belmont region, Camille King and Gladwyn d'Souza 

Ken King for Coastal San Mateo County region

Mike Ferreira for Bayside San Mateo County region

There is a vacancy for South Santa Clara & San Benito County representative.

The appointments are geographical in nature. They are not directly connected with the specific Regional Group organizations in the same area.


Chris Martinez is the GRG political committee chair.

Dave Olson is the PRG politcal committee chair.

Gladwyn d'Souza is the SCBRG political committee chair.


Click here to contact the Loma Prieta Chapter Office Staff

Loma Prieta Chapter Office
3921 East Bayshore Road, Suite 204
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Tel: (650) 390-8411
Fax: (650) 390-8497

The Loma Prieta Chapter Office is located in the Peninsula Conservation Center (PCC), at the corner of East Bayshore Road and Corporation Way, in Palo Alto.

To reach the office from Highway 101, take the San Antonio Road exit going north. At the first traffic light, turn left onto East Bayshore Road. Go 0.2 miles to 3921 East Bayshore Road. The PCC building is indicated by the red square on the map to the above.